BBL 2020- Big Bash League Revised Schedule

Share BBL Updates
Big Bash League 2020-21 Schedule
Big Bash League 2020-21 Schedule

The Big Bash league will deliver on its commitment to take Australia’s most-watched sporting competition to fans around the country. The Big Bash League 2020-21 schedule has been revised and we are here to provide you with all the updates of Big Bash League 2020 (BBL 2020).

Big Bash League 2020-21 Schedule

Big Bash League 2020-21 Schedule- The 2020-21 season of BBL has been pushed back by a week and will now start from December 2020. Here is the complete schedule of Big Bash League 2020 (BBL 2020).

Match No. Date Match Details Venue Indian Time
1 Dec 10, Thu Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Sixers Bellerive Oval, Hobart 1:45 PM
2 Dec 11, Fri Melbourne Stars vs Brisbane Heat Manuka Oval, Canberra 1:45 PM
3 Dec 12, Sat Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder Manuka Oval, Canberra 10:35 AM
4 Dec 12, Sat Melbourne Renegades vs Perth Scorchers Bellerive Oval, Hobart 1:45 PM
5 Dec 13, Sun Adelaide Strikers vs Hobart Hurricanes Bellerive Oval, Hobart 8:40 AM
6 Dec 13, Sun Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Renegades Bellerive Oval, Hobart 1:45 PM
7 Dec 14, Mon Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat Manuka Oval, Canberra 1:45 PM
8 Dec 15, Tue Hobart Hurricanes vs Adelaide Strikers Aurora Stadium, Launceston 1:45 PM
9 Dec 16, Wed Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars Aurora Stadium, Launceston 1:45 PM
10 Dec 19, Sat Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Renegades Bellerive Oval, Hobart 5:40 AM
11 Dec 20, Sun Sydney Sixers vs Adelaide Strikers Bellerive Oval, Hobart 5:40 AM
12 Dec 22, Tue Sydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers Manuka Oval, Canberra 1:45 PM
13 Dec 23, Wed Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers The Gabba, Brisbane 1:45 PM
14 Dec 26, Sat Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Renegades Manuka Oval, Canberra 12:40 PM
15 Dec 26, Sat Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars Carrara Oval, Queensland 3:50 PM
16 Dec 27, Sun Brisbane Heat vs Hobart Hurricanes The Gabba, Brisbane 1:45 PM
17 Dec 28, Mon Perth Scorchers vs Adelaide Strikers Adelaide Oval, Adelaide 1:45 PM
18 Dec 29, Tue Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Sixers Carrara Oval, Queensland 12:40 PM
19 Dec 29, Tue Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars Manuka Oval, Canberra 1:45 PM
20 Dec 30, Wed Hobart Hurricanes vs Brisbane Heat The Gabba, Brisbane 1:45 PM
21 Dec 31, Thu Adelaide Strikers vs Perth Scorchers Adelaide Oval, Adelaide 1:15 PM
22 Jan 01, Fri Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Thunder Carrara Oval, Queensland 1:45 PM
23 Jan 02, Sat Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Stars Bellerive Oval, Hobart 11:35 AM
24 Jan 02, Sat Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers The Gabba, Brisbane 1:45 PM
25 Jan 03, Sun Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Renegades Perth Stadium, Perth 02:45 PM
26 Jan 03, Sun Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Sixers Carrara Oval, Queensland 1:45 PM
27 Jan 04, Mon Melbourne Stars vs Hobart Hurricanes The Gabba, Brisbane 10:35 AM
28 Jan 04, Mon Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder Bellerive Oval, Hobart 1:45 PM
29 Jan 05, Tue Melbourne Renegades vs Adelaide Strikers Adelaide Oval, Adelaide 1:45 PM
30 Jan 06, Wed Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Sixers Perth Stadium, Perth 1:45 PM
31 Jan 07, Thu Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder Perth Stadium, Perth 12:40 PM
32 Jan 07, Thu Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars Carrara Oval, Queensland 3:50 PM
33 Jan 08, Fri Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Renegades Adelaide Oval, Adelaide 12:40 PM
34 Jan 09, Sat Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Thunder Perth Stadium, Perth 1:45 PM
35 Jan 10, Sun Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat Carrara Oval, Queensland 1:45 PM
36 Jan 11, Mon Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Stars Adelaide Oval, Adelaide 1:45 PM
37 Jan 12, Tue Perth Scorchers vs Hobart Hurricanes Perth Stadium, Perth 1:45 PM
38 Jan 13, Wed Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney 1:45 PM
39 Jan 14, Thu Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Renegades Docklands Stadium, Melbourne 1:45 PM
40 Jan 15, Fri Melbourne Stars vs Adelaide Strikers Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne 1:45 PM
41 Jan 16, Sat Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney 1:10 PM
42 Jan 17, Sun Melbourne Stars vs Melbourne Renegades Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne 1:45 PM
43 Jan 18, Mon Sydney Thunder vs Hobart Hurricanes Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney 1:45 PM
44 Jan 19, Tue Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat Docklands Stadium, Melbourne 1:45 PM
45 Jan 20, Wed Melbourne Stars vs Melbourne Renegades Docklands Stadium, Melbourne 1:45 PM
46 Jan 21, Thu Adelaide Strikers vs Brisbane Heat Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne 1:45 PM
47 Jan 22, Fri Hobart Hurricanes vs Perth Scorchers Docklands Stadium, Melbourne 10:35 AM
48 Jan 22, Fri Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney 1:45 PM
49 Jan 23, Sat Melbourne Renegades vs Brisbane Heat Docklands Stadium, Melbourne 10:35 AM
50 Jan 23, Sat Melbourne Stars vs Perth Scorchers Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne 1:45 PM
51 Jan 24, Sun Sydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney 10:35 AM
52 Jan 24, Sun Sydney Sixers vs Hobart Hurricanes Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney 1:45 PM
53 Jan 25, Mon Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney 1:45 PM
54 Jan 26, Tue Brisbane Heat vs Perth Scorchers Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney 7:35 AM
55 Jan 26, Tue Melbourne Renegades vs Hobart Hurricanes Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne 10:40 AM
56 Jan 26, Tue Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Sixers Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne 2:20 PM
57 Jan 29, Fri TBC vs TBC- Eliminator TBC 5:30 AM
58 Jan 30, Sat TBC vs TBC- Qualifier TBC 5:30 AM
59 Jan 31, Sun TBC vs TBC- Knockout TBC 5:30 AM
60 Feb 04, Thu TBC vs TBC- Challenger TBC 5:30 AM
61 Feb 06, Sat TBC vs TBC- Final TBC 5:30 AM
Big Bash League 2020-21 Schedule

Biggest BBL Moments, No. 1 Head’s champagne moment on NYE

Source- Big Bash

Big Bash League 2020-21

The Big Bash League 2020-21 will be the 10th season of Australia’s Men T-20. The short summary of Big Bash 2020 is that there will be a total of 61 matches having 8 Teams and Six Cities of Australia. It will start on 10 December 2020 and ends with a final on 6th February 2021.

The above-mentioned Big Bash League 2020-21 Schedule is going to be of the same duration as last season. The BBL 2020 fixtures of the playoff stage will be played in the following order; The Eliminator, The Qualifier. the Knock Out, The Challengers followed by the Final.

Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Join Us

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.